2013 Boston Lobsters' Events Calendar


Home

Matches
Sunday, July 7, New York Sportimes
Wednesday, July 10, New York Sportimes
Sunday, July 14, Philadelphia Freedoms
Monday, July 15, Washington Kastles
Friday, July 19, Sacramento Capitals
Sunday, July 21, Washington Kastles
Monday, July 22, Springfield Lasers

Away

(@cities listed)
Monday, July 8, @ Springfield Lasers
Tuesday, July 9, @ Washington Kastles (featuring Venus Williams for the Kastles)
Friday, July 12, @ Sacramento Capitals (featuring Mardy Fish for the Capitals)
Saturday, July 13, @ Texas Wild (featuring Mark Philippoussis for the Lobsters)
Tuesday, July 16, @ New York Sportimes (played in Albany, NY)
Tuesday, July 23, @ Philadelphia Freedoms
Wednesday, July 24, @ Washington Kastles



 
2013
January
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
X
February
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
X
March
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
X
May
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
X
June
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July
 
 2
 7
 8
 9
 10
 11
 12
 13
 14
 15
 16
 17
 18
 19
 20
 21
 22
 23
 24
 25
 26
 27
 28
 29
30 
 31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
August
 
 
 
 
 1
 2
3
 6
 8
 9
 10
 11
 12
 13
 14
 15
 16
 17
 18
 19
 20
 21
 22
 23
 24
 25
 26
27 
 28
 29
30 
 31
 
 
 
 
 
 
September
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 8
 9
 10
 11
 12
 13
 14
 15
 16
 17
 18
 19
 20
 21
 22
 23
 24
 25
 26
 27
 28
 29
 30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
October
 
 
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 10
11
 12
13
14
15
16
 17
18
 19
22
21
22
23
 24
25
 26
27
28
29
30
 31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
November
 
 
 
 
 
 1
2
3
 4
5
 6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
December
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Event

© 2014 WTT.com All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions TEAM | VENUE | SPONSORS | EVENTS | WTT REC LEAGUE | SCHEDULE | CONTACT US